Doctoral Academy Programme Bookings


Welcome Guest
Home > * Data Clinic Staff > Presenter Details
Details
* Data Clinic Staff
Profile

*

Presenter workshops
24/01/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
31/01/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
07/02/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
14/02/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
21/02/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
28/02/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
07/03/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
14/03/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
21/03/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
28/03/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
04/04/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
11/04/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
18/04/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
25/04/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
02/05/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
09/05/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
16/05/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
23/05/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
30/05/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
06/06/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
13/06/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
20/06/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
27/06/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
04/07/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
11/07/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
18/07/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
25/07/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
01/08/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
08/08/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
15/08/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
22/08/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy
29/08/2019 (Thursday) / Data Clinic at the Doctoral Academy